Enjoy your Summer with this hour of the best summery instrumental Chillhop tracks. Summer Essentials will be out June 12th. 鈾 馃尨 Similar Music on Spotify 禄 http://bit.ly/ChillSummerSpot 馃帶 Tracklist (* = Unreleased / Summer Essentials) 0:00 The Cancel - Summer Tape 1:14 Brock Berrigan - Four Walls and an Amplifier * 3:24 Badsummer - Still Shining 5:45 weird inside - hopeless 8:06 Flamingosis - Not Like the Others 11:10 Soulchef - With You (Instrumental) * 14:21 iamalex - If Only For A Day 16:26 Moods - Bright 19:10 Aso - Loungin * 21:34 Brock Berrigan - Midnight Swim 25:01 saib. - a woman 27:09 Cody G. - ukelele and chill * 30:01 Hazy Year - I'm Lost 31:44 Bassti - Armadilla * 33:16 The Cancel - Can't You See 35:34 Jeff Kaale x Engelwood - Juice Box 37:40 Bonus Points - Pizza and Video Games 40:31 SwuM. - Hydrate 42:31 GYVUS - T么zen 45:22 baaskaT - Grass 46:59 Floppy Circus - Good to Me 50:39 Fujitsu - Wondering 53:15 Axian - Ephemeral Flowers 55:16 Guru Griff - Ride Round 57:13 Bonus Points - Sangria Sunset 59:33 Deeb - Swiss 馃檶 Follow the artists The Cancel - https://soundcloud.com/thecancel Brock Berrigan - https://soundcloud.com/brockberrigan Badsummer - https://soundcloud.com/badsummer1930 weird inside - https://soundcloud.com/weirdinside Flamingosis - https://soundcloud.com/flamingosis Soulchef - https://soundcloud.com/soulchefmusic iamalex - https://soundcloud.com/iamalexcph Moods - https://soundcloud.com/moodsprod Aso - https://soundcloud.com/aricogle saib. - https://soundcloud.com/saib_eats Cody G - https://soundcloud.com/gudgeoncody Hazy Year - https://soundcloud.com/hazy-year Bassti - https://soundcloud.com/bassti_music Jeff Kaale - https://soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale Engelwood - https://soundcloud.com/engelwoodmusic Bonus Points - https://soundcloud.com/bonuspoints SwuM - https://soundcloud.com/swumbeats GYVUS - https://soundcloud.com/gyvus baaskaT - https://soundcloud.com/baaskat-beats Floppy Circus - https://soundcloud.com/floppycircus Fujitsu - https://soundcloud.com/fujitsuu1 Axian - https://soundcloud.com/axiannn Guru Griff - https://soundcloud.com/gurugriff Deeb - https://soundcloud.com/deeb 鈽 Follow Chillhop Spotify 禄 https://open.spotify.com/user/chillhopmusic Bandcamp 禄 http://chillhop.bandcamp.com Website 禄 http://chillhop.com YouTube 禄 http://youtube.com/chillhopdotcom Facebook 禄 https://www.facebook.com/Chillhop Reddit 禄 http://reddit.com/r/chillhop 鉂 Useful Links Submit Music 禄 http://chillhop.com/submit Using our Music in Videos 禄 http://chillhoprecords.com/license

trip hopstudy musicfocus musictriphopjazzhoplofilofi beatsinstrumental hip hopcasey neistat musicchill mix 2017study mixnujabestomppabeatsvanillajinsangj dillawork musicbackground musicjazz hopchill hopstudy beatschill jazzmusic for workcafe musiclofi hip hopsummer mixchill summersummer beatsfeeling happystay see summersummer lofi hip hopchillhop summerchill summer mixsummer mix 2017summer chill 2017